All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

4 Mar

10:00~17:00

Park Guide > Hours of Operation / Closure Dates Etc.

2024 03
Mon Mar 04 202410:00~17:00
Tue Mar 05 202410:00~17:00
Wed Mar 06 202410:00~17:00
Thu Mar 07 2024Closed
Fri Mar 08 202410:00~17:00
Sat Mar 09 202410:00~17:00
Sun Mar 10 202410:00~17:00
Mon Mar 11 202410:00~17:00
Tue Mar 12 202410:00~17:00
Wed Mar 13 202410:00~17:00
Thu Mar 14 2024Closed
Fri Mar 15 202410:00~17:00
Sat Mar 16 202410:00~17:00
Sun Mar 17 202410:00~17:00
Mon Mar 18 202410:00~17:00
Tue Mar 19 202410:00~17:00
Wed Mar 20 202410:00~17:00
Thu Mar 21 2024Closed
Fri Mar 22 202410:00~17:00
Sat Mar 23 202410:00~17:00
Sun Mar 24 202410:00~17:00
Mon Mar 25 202410:00~17:00
Tue Mar 26 202410:00~17:00
Wed Mar 27 202410:00~17:00
Thu Mar 28 202410:00~17:00
Fri Mar 29 202410:00~17:00
Sat Mar 30 202410:00~17:00
Sun Mar 31 202410:00~17:00
2024 04
Mon Apr 01 202410:00~17:00
Tue Apr 02 202410:00~17:00
Wed Apr 03 202410:00~17:00
Thu Apr 04 202410:00~17:00
Fri Apr 05 202410:00~17:00
Sat Apr 06 202410:00~17:00
Sun Apr 07 202410:00~17:00
Mon Apr 08 202410:00~17:00
Tue Apr 09 202410:00~17:00
Wed Apr 10 202410:00~17:00
Thu Apr 11 2024Closed
Fri Apr 12 202410:00~17:00
Sat Apr 13 202410:00~17:00
Sun Apr 14 202410:00~17:00
Mon Apr 15 202410:00~17:00
Tue Apr 16 202410:00~17:00
Wed Apr 17 202410:00~17:00
Thu Apr 18 2024Closed
Fri Apr 19 202410:00~17:00
Sat Apr 20 202410:00~17:00
Sun Apr 21 202410:00~17:00
Mon Apr 22 202410:00~17:00
Tue Apr 23 202410:00~17:00
Wed Apr 24 202410:00~17:00
Thu Apr 25 2024Closed
Fri Apr 26 202410:00~17:00
Sat Apr 27 202410:00~17:00
Sun Apr 28 202410:00~17:00
Mon Apr 29 202410:00~17:00
Tue Apr 30 202410:00~17:00
2024 05
Wed May 01 202410:00~17:00
Thu May 02 202410:00~17:00
Fri May 03 202410:00~17:00
Sat May 04 202410:00~17:00
Sun May 05 202410:00~17:00
Mon May 06 202410:00~17:00
Tue May 07 202410:00~17:00
Wed May 08 202410:00~17:00
Thu May 09 2024Closed
Fri May 10 202410:00~17:00
Sat May 11 202410:00~17:00
Sun May 12 202410:00~17:00
Mon May 13 202410:00~17:00
Tue May 14 202410:00~17:00
Wed May 15 202410:00~17:00
Thu May 16 2024Closed
Fri May 17 202410:00~17:00
Sat May 18 202410:00~17:00
Sun May 19 202410:00~17:00
Mon May 20 202410:00~16:00
Tue May 21 202410:00~16:00
Wed May 22 202410:00~16:00
Thu May 23 2024Closed
Fri May 24 202410:00~16:00
Sat May 25 202410:00~17:00
Sun May 26 202410:00~17:00
Mon May 27 202410:00~16:00
Tue May 28 202410:00~16:00
Wed May 29 202410:00~16:00
Thu May 30 2024Closed
Fri May 31 202410:00~16:00

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00  / Last entry: 16:30
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:3

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:00 / Last entry: 16:30
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)