All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

26 Sep

10:00~17:00

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2018 09
Wed Sep 26 201810:00~17:00
Thu Sep 27 2018Closed
Fri Sep 28 201810:00~17:00
Sat Sep 29 201810:00~17:30
Sun Sep 30 201810:00~17:30
2018 10
Mon Oct 01 201810:00~17:00
Tue Oct 02 201810:00~17:00
Wed Oct 03 201810:00~17:00
Thu Oct 04 2018Closed
Fri Oct 05 201810:00~17:00
Sat Oct 06 201810:00~17:30
Sun Oct 07 201810:00~17:30
Mon Oct 08 201810:00~17:30
Tue Oct 09 201810:00~17:00
Wed Oct 10 201810:00~17:00
Thu Oct 11 2018Closed
Fri Oct 12 201810:00~17:00
Sat Oct 13 201810:00~17:30
Sun Oct 14 201810:00~17:30
Mon Oct 15 201810:00~17:00
Tue Oct 16 201810:00~17:00
Wed Oct 17 201810:00~17:00
Thu Oct 18 2018Closed
Fri Oct 19 201810:00~17:00
Sat Oct 20 201810:00~17:30
Sun Oct 21 201810:00~17:30
Mon Oct 22 201810:00~17:00
Tue Oct 23 201810:00~17:00
Wed Oct 24 201810:00~17:00
Thu Oct 25 201810:00~17:00
Fri Oct 26 201810:00~17:00
Sat Oct 27 201810:00~17:30
Sun Oct 28 201810:00~17:30
Mon Oct 29 201810:00~17:00
Tue Oct 30 201810:00~17:00
Wed Oct 31 201810:00~17:00
2018 11
Thu Nov 01 2018Closed
Fri Nov 02 201810:00~17:00
Sat Nov 03 201810:00~17:30
Sun Nov 04 201810:00~17:30
Mon Nov 05 201810:00~17:00
Tue Nov 06 201810:00~17:00
Wed Nov 07 201810:00~17:00
Thu Nov 08 2018Closed
Fri Nov 09 201810:00~17:00
Sat Nov 10 201810:00~17:30
Sun Nov 11 201810:00~17:30
Mon Nov 12 201810:00~17:00
Tue Nov 13 201810:00~17:00
Wed Nov 14 201810:00~17:00
Thu Nov 15 2018Closed
Fri Nov 16 201810:00~17:00
Sat Nov 17 201810:00~17:30
Sun Nov 18 201810:00~17:30
Mon Nov 19 201810:00~17:00
Tue Nov 20 201810:00~17:00
Wed Nov 21 201810:00~17:00
Thu Nov 22 2018Closed
Fri Nov 23 201810:00~17:30
Sat Nov 24 201810:00~17:30
Sun Nov 25 201810:00~17:30
Mon Nov 26 201810:00~17:00
Tue Nov 27 201810:00~17:00
Wed Nov 28 201810:00~17:00
Thu Nov 29 2018Closed
Fri Nov 30 201810:00~17:00

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)