All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

24 Jan

10:00~16:00

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2021 01
Sun Jan 24 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jan 25 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jan 26 2021Closed
Wed Jan 27 2021Closed
Thu Jan 28 2021Closed
Fri Jan 29 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jan 30 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jan 31 202110:00~16:00
2021 02
Mon Feb 01 202110:00~16:00
Tue Feb 02 2021Closed
Wed Feb 03 2021Closed
Thu Feb 04 2021Closed
Fri Feb 05 202110:00~16:00
Sat Feb 06 202110:00~16:00
Sun Feb 07 202110:00~16:00
Mon Feb 08 202110:00~16:00
Tue Feb 09 2021Closed
Wed Feb 10 2021Closed
Thu Feb 11 202110:00~16:00
Fri Feb 12 202110:00~16:00
Sat Feb 13 202110:00~16:00
Sun Feb 14 202110:00~16:00
Mon Feb 15 202110:00~16:00
Tue Feb 16 202110:00~16:00
Wed Feb 17 202110:00~16:00
Thu Feb 18 2021Closed
Fri Feb 19 202110:00~16:00
Sat Feb 20 202110:00~16:00
Sun Feb 21 202110:00~16:00
Mon Feb 22 202110:00~16:00
Tue Feb 23 202110:00~16:00
Wed Feb 24 202110:00~16:00
Thu Feb 25 2021Closed
Fri Feb 26 202110:00~16:00
Sat Feb 27 202110:00~16:00
Sun Feb 28 202110:00~16:00
2021 03
Mon Mar 01 202110:00~16:00
Tue Mar 02 202110:00~16:00
Wed Mar 03 202110:00~16:00
Thu Mar 04 2021Closed
Fri Mar 05 202110:00~16:00
Sat Mar 06 202110:00~17:00
Sun Mar 07 202110:00~17:00
Mon Mar 08 202110:00~16:00
Tue Mar 09 202110:00~16:00
Wed Mar 10 202110:00~16:00
Thu Mar 11 2021Closed
Fri Mar 12 202110:00~16:00
Sat Mar 13 202110:00~17:00
Sun Mar 14 202110:00~17:00
Mon Mar 15 202110:00~16:00
Tue Mar 16 202110:00~16:00
Wed Mar 17 202110:00~16:00
Thu Mar 18 2021Closed
Fri Mar 19 202110:00~16:00
Sat Mar 20 202110:00~17:00
Sun Mar 21 202110:00~17:00
Mon Mar 22 202110:00~16:00
Tue Mar 23 202110:00~16:00
Wed Mar 24 202110:00~16:00
Thu Mar 25 2021Closed
Fri Mar 26 202110:00~16:00
Sat Mar 27 202110:00~17:00
Sun Mar 28 202110:00~17:00
Mon Mar 29 202110:00~16:00
Tue Mar 30 202110:00~16:00
Wed Mar 31 202110:00~16:00

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)