All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

25 Jul

9:00~17:00

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2021 07
Sun Jul 25 20219:00~17:00
Mon Jul 26 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jul 27 202110:00~16:00
Wed Jul 28 202110:00~16:00
Thu Jul 29 202110:00~16:00
Fri Jul 30 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jul 31 20219:00~17:00
2021 08
Sun Aug 01 20219:00~17:00
Mon Aug 02 202110:00~16:00
Tue Aug 03 202110:00~16:00
Wed Aug 04 202110:00~16:00
Thu Aug 05 202110:00~16:00
Fri Aug 06 202110:00~16:00
Sat Aug 07 20219:00~17:00
Sun Aug 08 20219:00~17:00
Mon Aug 09 20219:00~17:00
Tue Aug 10 20219:00~17:00
Wed Aug 11 20219:00~17:00
Thu Aug 12 20219:00~17:00
Fri Aug 13 20219:00~17:00
Sat Aug 14 20219:00~17:00
Sun Aug 15 20219:00~17:00
Mon Aug 16 202110:00~16:00
Tue Aug 17 202110:00~16:00
Wed Aug 18 202110:00~16:00
Thu Aug 19 202110:00~16:00
Fri Aug 20 202110:00~16:00
Sat Aug 21 20219:00~17:00
Sun Aug 22 20219:00~17:00
Mon Aug 23 202110:00~16:00
Tue Aug 24 202110:00~16:00
Wed Aug 25 202110:00~16:00
Thu Aug 26 202110:00~16:00
Fri Aug 27 202110:00~16:00
Sat Aug 28 20219:00~17:00
Sun Aug 29 20219:00~17:00
Mon Aug 30 202110:00~16:00
Tue Aug 31 202110:00~16:00
2021 09
Wed Sep 01 202110:00~16:00
Thu Sep 02 2021Closed
Fri Sep 03 202110:00~16:00
Sat Sep 04 202110:00~16:00
Sun Sep 05 202110:00~16:00
Mon Sep 06 202110:00~16:00
Tue Sep 07 202110:00~16:00
Wed Sep 08 202110:00~16:00
Thu Sep 09 2021Closed
Fri Sep 10 202110:00~16:00
Sat Sep 11 202110:00~16:00
Sun Sep 12 202110:00~16:00
Mon Sep 13 202110:00~16:00
Tue Sep 14 202110:00~16:00
Wed Sep 15 202110:00~16:00
Thu Sep 16 2021Closed
Fri Sep 17 202110:00~16:00
Sat Sep 18 202110:00~16:00
Sun Sep 19 202110:00~16:00
Mon Sep 20 202110:00~16:00
Tue Sep 21 202110:00~16:00
Wed Sep 22 202110:00~16:00
Thu Sep 23 2021Closed
Fri Sep 24 202110:00~16:00
Sat Sep 25 202110:00~16:00
Sun Sep 26 202110:00~16:00
Mon Sep 27 202110:00~16:00
Tue Sep 28 202110:00~16:00
Wed Sep 29 202110:00~16:00
Thu Sep 30 2021Closed

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)