All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

12 May

Closed

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2021 05
Wed May 12 2021Closed
Thu May 13 2021Closed
Fri May 14 202110:00~16:00
Sat May 15 202110:00~16:00
Sun May 16 202110:00~16:00
Mon May 17 202110:00~16:00
Tue May 18 2021Closed
Wed May 19 2021Closed
Thu May 20 2021Closed
Fri May 21 202110:00~16:00
Sat May 22 202110:00~16:00
Sun May 23 202110:00~16:00
Mon May 24 202110:00~16:00
Tue May 25 2021Closed
Wed May 26 2021Closed
Thu May 27 2021Closed
Fri May 28 202110:00~16:00
Sat May 29 202110:00~16:00
Sun May 30 202110:00~16:00
Mon May 31 202110:00~16:00
2021 06
Tue Jun 01 2021Closed
Wed Jun 02 2021Closed
Thu Jun 03 2021Closed
Fri Jun 04 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jun 05 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jun 06 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jun 07 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jun 08 2021Closed
Wed Jun 09 2021Closed
Thu Jun 10 2021Closed
Fri Jun 11 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jun 12 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jun 13 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jun 14 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jun 15 2021Closed
Wed Jun 16 2021Closed
Thu Jun 17 2021Closed
Fri Jun 18 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jun 19 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jun 20 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jun 21 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jun 22 2021Closed
Wed Jun 23 2021Closed
Thu Jun 24 2021Closed
Fri Jun 25 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jun 26 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jun 27 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jun 28 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jun 29 2021Closed
Wed Jun 30 2021Closed
2021 07
Thu Jul 01 2021Closed
Fri Jul 02 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jul 03 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jul 04 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jul 05 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jul 06 2021Closed
Wed Jul 07 2021Closed
Thu Jul 08 2021Closed
Fri Jul 09 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jul 10 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jul 11 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jul 12 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jul 13 2021Closed
Wed Jul 14 2021Closed
Thu Jul 15 2021Closed
Fri Jul 16 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jul 17 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jul 18 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jul 19 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jul 20 2021Closed
Wed Jul 21 2021Closed
Thu Jul 22 202110:00~16:00
Fri Jul 23 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jul 24 202110:00~16:00
Sun Jul 25 202110:00~16:00
Mon Jul 26 202110:00~16:00
Tue Jul 27 202110:00~16:00
Wed Jul 28 202110:00~16:00
Thu Jul 29 202110:00~16:00
Fri Jul 30 202110:00~16:00
Sat Jul 31 202110:00~16:00

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)