All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

19 Aug

10:00~17:00

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2022 08
Fri Aug 19 202210:00~17:00
Sat Aug 20 202210:00~17:00
Sun Aug 21 202210:00~17:00
Mon Aug 22 202210:00~17:00
Tue Aug 23 202210:00~17:00
Wed Aug 24 202210:00~17:00
Thu Aug 25 202210:00~17:00
Fri Aug 26 202210:00~17:00
Sat Aug 27 202210:00~17:00
Sun Aug 28 202210:00~17:00
Mon Aug 29 202210:00~17:00
Tue Aug 30 202210:00~17:00
Wed Aug 31 202210:00~17:00
2022 09
Thu Sep 01 2022Closed
Fri Sep 02 202210:00~16:00
Sat Sep 03 202210:00~17:00
Sun Sep 04 202210:00~17:00
Mon Sep 05 202210:00~16:00
Tue Sep 06 202210:00~16:00
Wed Sep 07 202210:00~16:00
Thu Sep 08 2022Closed
Fri Sep 09 202210:00~16:00
Sat Sep 10 202210:00~17:00
Sun Sep 11 202210:00~17:00
Mon Sep 12 202210:00~16:00
Tue Sep 13 202210:00~16:00
Wed Sep 14 202210:00~16:00
Thu Sep 15 2022Closed
Fri Sep 16 202210:00~16:00
Sat Sep 17 202210:00~17:00
Sun Sep 18 202210:00~17:00
Mon Sep 19 202210:00~17:00
Tue Sep 20 202210:00~16:00
Wed Sep 21 202210:00~16:00
Thu Sep 22 2022Closed
Fri Sep 23 202210:00~17:00
Sat Sep 24 202210:00~17:00
Sun Sep 25 202210:00~17:00
Mon Sep 26 202210:00~16:00
Tue Sep 27 202210:00~16:00
Wed Sep 28 202210:00~16:00
Thu Sep 29 2022Closed
Fri Sep 30 202210:00~16:00
2022 10
Sat Oct 01 202210:00~17:00
Sun Oct 02 202210:00~17:00
Mon Oct 03 202210:00~16:00
Tue Oct 04 202210:00~16:00
Wed Oct 05 202210:00~16:00
Thu Oct 06 2022Closed
Fri Oct 07 202210:00~16:00
Sat Oct 08 202210:00~17:00
Sun Oct 09 202210:00~17:00
Mon Oct 10 202210:00~17:00
Tue Oct 11 202210:00~16:00
Wed Oct 12 202210:00~16:00
Thu Oct 13 2022Closed
Fri Oct 14 202210:00~16:00
Sat Oct 15 202210:00~17:00
Sun Oct 16 202210:00~17:00
Mon Oct 17 202210:00~16:00
Tue Oct 18 202210:00~16:00
Wed Oct 19 202210:00~16:00
Thu Oct 20 2022Closed
Fri Oct 21 202210:00~16:00
Sat Oct 22 202210:00~17:00
Sun Oct 23 202210:00~17:00
Mon Oct 24 202210:00~16:00
Tue Oct 25 202210:00~16:00
Wed Oct 26 202210:00~16:00
Thu Oct 27 2022Closed
Fri Oct 28 202210:00~16:00
Sat Oct 29 202210:00~17:00
Sun Oct 30 202210:00~17:00
Mon Oct 31 202210:00~16:00

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)