All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

19 Aug

10:00~17:30

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2019 08
Mon Aug 19 201910:00~17:30
Tue Aug 20 201910:00~17:30
Wed Aug 21 201910:00~17:30
Thu Aug 22 201910:00~17:30
Fri Aug 23 201910:00~17:30
Sat Aug 24 201910:00~17:30
Sun Aug 25 201910:00~17:30
Mon Aug 26 201910:00~17:30
Tue Aug 27 201910:00~17:30
Wed Aug 28 201910:00~17:30
Thu Aug 29 201910:00~17:30
Fri Aug 30 201910:00~17:30
Sat Aug 31 201910:00~17:30
2019 09
Sun Sep 01 201910:00~17:30
Mon Sep 02 201910:00~17:00
Tue Sep 03 201910:00~17:00
Wed Sep 04 201910:00~17:00
Thu Sep 05 2019Closed
Fri Sep 06 201910:00~17:00
Sat Sep 07 201910:00~17:30
Sun Sep 08 201910:00~17:30
Mon Sep 09 201910:00~17:00
Tue Sep 10 201910:00~17:00
Wed Sep 11 201910:00~17:00
Thu Sep 12 2019Closed
Fri Sep 13 201910:00~17:00
Sat Sep 14 201910:00~17:30
Sun Sep 15 201910:00~17:30
Mon Sep 16 201910:00~17:30
Tue Sep 17 201910:00~17:00
Wed Sep 18 201910:00~17:00
Thu Sep 19 2019Closed
Fri Sep 20 201910:00~17:00
Sat Sep 21 201910:00~17:30
Sun Sep 22 201910:00~17:30
Mon Sep 23 201910:00~17:30
Tue Sep 24 201910:00~17:00
Wed Sep 25 201910:00~17:00
Thu Sep 26 2019Closed
Fri Sep 27 201910:00~17:00
Sat Sep 28 201910:00~17:30
Sun Sep 29 201910:00~17:30
Mon Sep 30 201910:00~17:00
2019 10
Tue Oct 01 201910:00~17:00
Wed Oct 02 201910:00~17:00
Thu Oct 03 2019Closed
Fri Oct 04 201910:00~17:00
Sat Oct 05 201910:00~17:30
Sun Oct 06 201910:00~17:30
Mon Oct 07 201910:00~17:00
Tue Oct 08 201910:00~17:00
Wed Oct 09 201910:00~17:00
Thu Oct 10 2019Closed
Fri Oct 11 201910:00~17:00
Sat Oct 12 201910:00~17:30
Sun Oct 13 201910:00~17:30
Mon Oct 14 201910:00~17:00
Tue Oct 15 201910:00~17:00
Wed Oct 16 201910:00~17:00
Thu Oct 17 2019Closed
Fri Oct 18 201910:00~17:00
Sat Oct 19 201910:00~17:30
Sun Oct 20 201910:00~17:30
Mon Oct 21 201910:00~17:00
Tue Oct 22 201910:00~17:00
Wed Oct 23 201910:00~17:00
Thu Oct 24 2019Closed
Fri Oct 25 201910:00~17:00
Sat Oct 26 201910:00~17:30
Sun Oct 27 201910:00~17:30
Mon Oct 28 201910:00~17:00
Tue Oct 29 201910:00~17:00
Wed Oct 30 201910:00~17:00
Thu Oct 31 2019Closed

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)