All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

19 Jun

10:00~17:00

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2019 06
Tue Jun 11 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jun 12 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jun 13 2019Closed
Fri Jun 14 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jun 15 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jun 16 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jun 17 201910:00~17:00
Tue Jun 18 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jun 19 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jun 20 2019Closed
Fri Jun 21 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jun 22 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jun 23 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jun 24 201910:00~17:00
Tue Jun 25 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jun 26 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jun 27 2019Closed
Fri Jun 28 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jun 29 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jun 30 201910:00~17:30
2019 07
Mon Jul 01 201910:00~17:00
Tue Jul 02 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jul 03 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jul 04 2019Closed
Fri Jul 05 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jul 06 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jul 07 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jul 08 201910:00~17:00
Tue Jul 09 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jul 10 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jul 11 2019Closed
Fri Jul 12 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jul 13 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jul 14 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jul 15 201910:00~17:30
Tue Jul 16 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jul 17 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jul 18 2019Closed
Fri Jul 19 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jul 20 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jul 21 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jul 22 201910:00~17:30
Tue Jul 23 201910:00~17:30
Wed Jul 24 201910:00~17:30
Thu Jul 25 201910:00~17:30
Fri Jul 26 201910:00~17:30
Sat Jul 27 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jul 28 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jul 29 201910:00~17:30
Tue Jul 30 201910:00~17:30
Wed Jul 31 201910:00~17:30
2019 08
Thu Aug 01 201910:00~17:30
Fri Aug 02 201910:00~17:30
Sat Aug 03 201910:00~17:30
Sun Aug 04 201910:00~17:30
Mon Aug 05 201910:00~17:30
Tue Aug 06 201910:00~17:30
Wed Aug 07 201910:00~17:30
Thu Aug 08 201910:00~17:30
Fri Aug 09 201910:00~17:30
Sat Aug 10 2019Arrange
Sun Aug 11 2019Arrange
Mon Aug 12 2019Arrange
Tue Aug 13 2019Arrange
Wed Aug 14 2019Arrange
Thu Aug 15 2019Arrange
Fri Aug 16 201910:00~17:30
Sat Aug 17 201910:00~17:30
Sun Aug 18 201910:00~17:30
Mon Aug 19 201910:00~17:30
Tue Aug 20 201910:00~17:30
Wed Aug 21 201910:00~17:30
Thu Aug 22 201910:00~17:30
Fri Aug 23 201910:00~17:30
Sat Aug 24 201910:00~17:30
Sun Aug 25 201910:00~17:30
Mon Aug 26 201910:00~17:30
Tue Aug 27 201910:00~17:30
Wed Aug 28 201910:00~17:30
Thu Aug 29 201910:00~17:30
Fri Aug 30 201910:00~17:30
Sat Aug 31 201910:00~17:30

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)