All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

21 Apr

10:00~17:30

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2019 04
Sun Apr 21 201910:00~17:30
Mon Apr 22 201910:00~17:00
Tue Apr 23 201910:00~17:00
Wed Apr 24 201910:00~17:00
Thu Apr 25 2019Closed
Fri Apr 26 201910:00~17:00
Sat Apr 27 201909:00~18:00
Sun Apr 28 201909:00~18:00
Mon Apr 29 201909:00~18:00
Tue Apr 30 201909:00~18:00
2019 05
Wed May 01 201909:00~18:00
Thu May 02 201909:00~18:00
Fri May 03 201909:00~21:00
Sat May 04 201909:00~21:00
Sun May 05 201909:00~21:00
Mon May 06 201909:00~18:00
Tue May 07 201910:00~17:00
Wed May 08 201910:00~17:00
Thu May 09 2019Closed
Fri May 10 201910:00~17:00
Sat May 11 201910:00~17:30
Sun May 12 201910:00~17:30
Mon May 13 201910:00~17:00
Tue May 14 201910:00~17:00
Wed May 15 201910:00~17:00
Thu May 16 2019Closed
Fri May 17 201910:00~17:00
Sat May 18 201910:00~17:30
Sun May 19 201910:00~17:30
Mon May 20 201910:00~17:00
Tue May 21 201910:00~17:00
Wed May 22 201910:00~17:00
Thu May 23 2019Closed
Fri May 24 201910:00~17:00
Sat May 25 201910:00~17:30
Sun May 26 201910:00~17:30
Mon May 27 201910:00~17:00
Tue May 28 201910:00~17:00
Wed May 29 201910:00~17:00
Thu May 30 2019Closed
Fri May 31 201910:00~17:00
2019 06
Sat Jun 01 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jun 02 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jun 03 201910:00~17:00
Tue Jun 04 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jun 05 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jun 06 2019Closed
Fri Jun 07 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jun 08 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jun 09 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jun 10 201910:00~17:00
Tue Jun 11 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jun 12 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jun 13 2019Closed
Fri Jun 14 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jun 15 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jun 16 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jun 17 201910:00~17:00
Tue Jun 18 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jun 19 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jun 20 2019Closed
Fri Jun 21 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jun 22 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jun 23 201910:00~17:30
Mon Jun 24 201910:00~17:00
Tue Jun 25 201910:00~17:00
Wed Jun 26 201910:00~17:00
Thu Jun 27 2019Closed
Fri Jun 28 201910:00~17:00
Sat Jun 29 201910:00~17:30
Sun Jun 30 201910:00~17:30

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)