All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

8 Feb

10:00~16:00

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2023 02
Wed Feb 08 202310:00~16:00
Thu Feb 09 2023Closed
Fri Feb 10 202310:00~16:00
Sat Feb 11 202310:00~17:00
Sun Feb 12 202310:00~17:00
Mon Feb 13 202310:00~16:00
Tue Feb 14 202310:00~16:00
Wed Feb 15 202310:00~16:00
Thu Feb 16 2023Closed
Fri Feb 17 202310:00~16:00
Sat Feb 18 202310:00~17:00
Sun Feb 19 202310:00~17:00
Mon Feb 20 202310:00~16:00
Tue Feb 21 202310:00~16:00
Wed Feb 22 202310:00~16:00
Thu Feb 23 202310:00~17:00
Fri Feb 24 202310:00~16:00
Sat Feb 25 202310:00~17:00
Sun Feb 26 202310:00~17:00
Mon Feb 27 202310:00~16:00
Tue Feb 28 202310:00~16:00
2023 03
Wed Mar 01 202310:00~16:00
Thu Mar 02 2023Closed
Fri Mar 03 202310:00~16:00
Sat Mar 04 202310:00~17:00
Sun Mar 05 202310:00~17:00
Mon Mar 06 202310:00~16:00
Tue Mar 07 202310:00~16:00
Wed Mar 08 202310:00~16:00
Thu Mar 09 2023Closed
Fri Mar 10 202310:00~16:00
Sat Mar 11 202310:00~17:00
Sun Mar 12 202310:00~17:00
Mon Mar 13 202310:00~16:00
Tue Mar 14 202310:00~16:00
Wed Mar 15 202310:00~16:00
Thu Mar 16 2023Closed
Fri Mar 17 202310:00~16:00
Sat Mar 18 202310:00~17:00
Sun Mar 19 202310:00~17:00
Mon Mar 20 202310:00~16:00
Tue Mar 21 202310:00~17:00
Wed Mar 22 202310:00~16:00
Thu Mar 23 2023Closed
Fri Mar 24 202310:00~16:00
Sat Mar 25 202310:00~17:00
Sun Mar 26 202310:00~17:00
Mon Mar 27 202310:00~17:00
Tue Mar 28 202310:00~17:00
Wed Mar 29 202310:00~17:00
Thu Mar 30 202310:00~17:00
Fri Mar 31 202310:00~17:00
2023 04
Sat Apr 01 202310:00~17:00
Sun Apr 02 202310:00~17:00
Mon Apr 03 202310:00~17:00
Tue Apr 04 202310:00~17:00
Wed Apr 05 202310:00~17:00
Thu Apr 06 202310:00~17:00
Fri Apr 07 202310:00~17:00
Sat Apr 08 202310:00~17:00
Sun Apr 09 202310:00~17:00
Mon Apr 10 202310:00~16:00
Tue Apr 11 202310:00~16:00
Wed Apr 12 202310:00~16:00
Thu Apr 13 2023Closed
Fri Apr 14 202310:00~16:00
Sat Apr 15 202310:00~17:00
Sun Apr 16 202310:00~17:00
Mon Apr 17 202310:00~16:00
Tue Apr 18 202310:00~16:00
Wed Apr 19 202310:00~16:00
Thu Apr 20 2023Closed
Fri Apr 21 202310:00~16:00
Sat Apr 22 202310:00~17:00
Sun Apr 23 202310:00~17:00
Mon Apr 24 202310:00~16:00
Tue Apr 25 202310:00~16:00
Wed Apr 26 202310:00~16:00
Thu Apr 27 2023Closed
Fri Apr 28 202310:00~16:00
Sat Apr 29 202310:00~17:00
Sun Apr 30 202310:00~17:00

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:00  / Last entry: 15:30
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:3

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:00 / Last entry: 15:30
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)