All-Weather Facility - Kobe Animal Kingdom, A Park Where Flowers, Animals, and Humans Come in Contact and Coexist

神戸どうぶつ王国

Today’s Hours

2 Dec

10:00~16:00

Park Guide > Hours of Operation/Closure Dates Etc.

2022 12
Fri Dec 02 202210:00~16:00
Sat Dec 03 202210:00~17:00
Sun Dec 04 202210:00~17:00
Mon Dec 05 202210:00~16:00
Tue Dec 06 202210:00~16:00
Wed Dec 07 202210:00~16:00
Thu Dec 08 2022Closed
Fri Dec 09 202210:00~16:00
Sat Dec 10 202210:00~17:00
Sun Dec 11 202210:00~17:00
Mon Dec 12 202210:00~16:00
Tue Dec 13 202210:00~16:00
Wed Dec 14 202210:00~16:00
Thu Dec 15 2022Closed
Fri Dec 16 202210:00~16:00
Sat Dec 17 202210:00~17:00
Sun Dec 18 202210:00~17:00
Mon Dec 19 202210:00~16:00
Tue Dec 20 202210:00~16:00
Wed Dec 21 202210:00~16:00
Thu Dec 22 2022Closed
Fri Dec 23 202210:00~16:00
Sat Dec 24 202210:00~20:00
Sun Dec 25 202210:00~20:00
Mon Dec 26 202210:00~17:00
Tue Dec 27 202210:00~17:00
Wed Dec 28 202210:00~17:00
Thu Dec 29 202210:00~17:00
Fri Dec 30 202210:00~17:00
Sat Dec 31 202210:00~17:00
2023 01
Sun Jan 01 202310:00~17:00
Mon Jan 02 202310:00~17:00
Tue Jan 03 202310:00~17:00
Wed Jan 04 202310:00~17:00
Thu Jan 05 202310:00~17:00
Fri Jan 06 202310:00~17:00
Sat Jan 07 202310:00~17:00
Sun Jan 08 202310:00~17:00
Mon Jan 09 202310:00~17:00
Tue Jan 10 202310:00~16:00
Wed Jan 11 202310:00~16:00
Thu Jan 12 2023Closed
Fri Jan 13 202310:00~16:00
Sat Jan 14 202310:00~17:00
Sun Jan 15 202310:00~17:00
Mon Jan 16 202310:00~16:00
Tue Jan 17 202310:00~16:00
Wed Jan 18 202310:00~16:00
Thu Jan 19 2023Closed
Fri Jan 20 202310:00~16:00
Sat Jan 21 202310:00~17:00
Sun Jan 22 202310:00~17:00
Mon Jan 23 202310:00~16:00
Tue Jan 24 202310:00~16:00
Wed Jan 25 202310:00~16:00
Thu Jan 26 2023Closed
Fri Jan 27 202310:00~16:00
Sat Jan 28 202310:00~17:00
Sun Jan 29 202310:00~17:00
Mon Jan 30 202310:00~16:00
Tue Jan 31 202310:00~16:00

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 17:00 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:30 (5:00 p.m.) / Last entry: 17:00 (5:00 p.m.)

Winter Season (December through February) Hours of Operation
[Weekdays] 10:00 – 16:30 (4:30 p.m.) / Last entry: 16:00 (4:00 p.m.)
[Weekends and Holidays] 10:00 – 17:00 / Last entry: 16:30 (4:30 p.m.)
* Hours of operation may change in the event of hazardous weather.
* Opening time of Outdoor Park (outdoor area) may change during the winter season.

Closed Dates
Weekly on Thursday (Open on public holidays, spring vacation, Golden Week, summer vacation, and New Year’s Eve & Day.)